DRC/Head Referees
  DRC
Marguerite Heer
613-328-9892
marguerite13h@gmail.com

Bancroft FC 

 Bob McLean - mcrush74@gmail.com 

 

Belleville Youth SC

Stephane Auray - sauray@cogeco.ca 

Brockville Youth Club

Scott Baird - scott.baird@ucdsb.on.ca 

Danny Powers - Danny.Powers@ontario.ca 

Kingston Clippers

Seamus Ryan - seamus.ryan@queensu.ca 

Frontenac Soccer

Peter Boag - boagp@queensu.ca   ref@frontenacsoccer.com 

Greater Napanee SC

Mark Powell - markapowell67@gmail.com

Kingston United Soccer Club

Chris Akol - adminman@kingstonsoccer.ca   refsku@gmail.com 

North Leeds SA

Scott Halladay - snhalladay@sympatico.ca

Quinte West Soccer Club

Jim Sutton - cutlass69_is@hotmail.com 

PECSA

LeeRoy Swackhammer - leeroyswackhammer@hotmail.com 

Benjamin Parks - benjamindavidparks@gmail.com (ref coordinator) 

St Lawrence United

Scott Baird - scottbaird@ucdsb.on.ca 


Storrington

Greg Horton - greg.horton@ontario.ca